Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wizard's Child - Sixth in the Series

Wizard's Child by DJ Salisbury
Wizard's Child 
is now available on Amazon!

Book 6 in "The Mindbender's Rise" series.

After rejecting all other options, Viper undertakes the Wizard’s Route, the grueling physical and magical journey all would-be wizards must endure. And he’s none too sure he’s going to make it.

Lorel must survive – waiting. Is it possible for a girl to die of boredom? She has no idea how much trouble a bored warrior can stumble into.

You can read a preview Here! Just click on the cover under "Look Inside!"